Officers

Vincent Granito
President
Term expires 2020

Lorain County CC
1005 N. Abbe Rd.
Lorain, OH 44035
e: vgranito@lorainccc.edu
p: 440-366-4707

Adrienne Cassel
Conference Chair
Treasurer
Term expires 2020

Sinclair Community College
444 W. 3rd Street
Dayton, OH 45402
e: adrienne.cassel@sinclair.edu
p: 937-512-2896

Nora Beerline
Secretary
Term expires 2020

James A. Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804-3597
e: beerline.n@rhodesstate.edu
p: 419-995-8292

Board of Directors

Christy Culver
Conference Chair
Term Expires 2019

Marion Tech
1467 Mt Vernon Ave,
Marion, OH 43302
culverc@mtc.edu
740-386-4182

Kathy Head
Term Expires 2018

Lorain County CC
1005 N. Abbe Rd.
Lorain, OH 44035
khead@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-7167

Connie Golden
Term expires 2019

Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094-5198
e: cgolden@lakelandcc.edu
p: 440-525-7340

Lisa McDonald
Term expires 2019

Zane State
1555 Newark Road
Zanesville, OH  43701
e: lmcdonald@zanestate.edu
p: 740-588-1274

Kelly Webb
 
Term expires 2019

University of Akron-Summit College
Polsky Building 131
Akron, OH 44325-6105
e: kwebb@uakron.edu
p: 330-972-7140

Purpose of the Organization

Attempting to foster cooperation and communication among Ohio's two-year institutions of higher education, the OATYC provides the viewpoint of the state-assisted two-year campuses to the Ohio Board of Regents and to the State Legislature, while increasing the contribution of the state-assisted two-year colleges to the total educational process in Ohio.  Additionally, the organization is committed to the following purposes:
OATYC Board 2015-2016
To provide a forum in which all state-assisted two-year campuses can meet to discuss and resolve mutual problems.
To foster cooperation and communication among Ohio's institutions of higher education.
To provide the viewpoint of the state-assisted two-year campuses to the Ohio Board of Regents and to the State Legislature.

OATYC Constitution

View the current version of the OATYC Constitution and By-Laws. For questions, please contact Vincent Granito.
View Constitution