Officers

Vincent Granito
President
Term expires 2017

Lorain County CC
1005 N. Abbe Rd.
Lorain, OH 44035
e: vgranito@lorainccc.edu
p: 440-366-4707

Adrienne Cassel
Treasurer
Term expires 2017

Sinclair Community College
444 W. 3rd Street
Dayton, OH 45402
e:adrienne.cassel@sinclair.edu
p: 937-512-2896

John Fallon
Secretary
Term expires 2017

Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804-3597
e: fallon.J@rhodesstate.edu
p: 419-995-8292

Board of Directors

Connie Golden
Conference Chair
Term expires 2017

Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094-5198
e: cgolden@lakelandcc.edu
p: 440-525-7340

Lisa McDonald

Term expires 2017

Zane State
1555 Newark Road
Zanesville, OH  43701
e: lmcdonald@zanestate.edu
p: 740-588-1274

Kathy Head
Term expires 2018

Lorain County CC
1005 N. Abbe Rd.
Lorain, OH 44035
e: khead@lorainccc.edu
p: 440-366-7167

Nora Beerline
Term expires 2017

James A. Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804-3597
e: beerline.n@rhodesstate.edu
p: 419-995-8292

Kelly Webb
Term expires 2018

University of Akron-Summit College
Polsky Building 131
Akron, OH 44325-6105
e: kwebb@uakron.edu
p: 330-972-7140

Purpose of the Organization

Attempting to foster cooperation and communication among Ohio's two-year institutions of higher education, the OATYC provides the viewpoint of the state-assisted two-year campuses to the Ohio Board of Regents and to the State Legislature, while increasing the contribution of the state-assisted two-year colleges to the total educational process in Ohio.  Additionally, the organization is committed to the following purposes:
OATYC Board 2015-2016
To provide a forum in which all state-assisted two-year campuses can meet to discuss and resolve mutual problems.
To foster cooperation and communication among Ohio's institutions of higher education.
To provide the viewpoint of the state-assisted two-year campuses to the Ohio Board of Regents and to the State Legislature.
To cooperate with other Ohio agencies, colleges, and universities in research and activities that promote the effectiveness of higher education in Ohio.
To identify and improve the status, prestige and welfare of all state-assisted two-year campuses in Ohio.
To increase the contribution of the state-assisted two-year colleges to the total educational process in the state of Ohio.

OATYC Constitution

View the current version of the OATYC Constitution and By-Laws. For questions, please contact Vincent Granito.
View Constitution